PROCEDURE FOLLOWED IN DECISION MAKING PROCESS INCLUDING CHANNEL OF SUPERVISORY ACCOUNTABILITY PERIOD: 01.04.2023 to 30.06.2023

	DI	STRICT POLICE OFFICE KOTTAYAM	
	ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE	SUB UNITS	
1	DISTRICT POLICE OFFICE KOTTAYAM	ADDL .SUPDT OF POLICE	
		SPECIAL BRANCH	
		DISTRICT CRIME RECORD BUREAU	
		DISTRICT CRIME BRANCH	
		NARCOTIC CELL	
		WOMEN CELL	
	NAME	OF THE UNIT : KOTTAYAM SUB DIVISION	
	ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE	SUB UNITS	
1	DISTRICT POLICE CHIEF , OFFICE KOTTAYAM	D.Y.S.P OFFICE KOTTYAM	
	D.Y.S.P KOTTYAM SUB		

1	OFFICE KOTTAYAM		
2	D.Y.S.P KOTTYAM SUB DIVISION	(1): KOTTAYAM WEST POLICE STATION	As per the Act
		(2):KOTTAYAM EAST POLICE STATION	As per the Act
		(3: KUMARAKOM POLICE STATION	As per the Act
		(4):AYARKKUNNAM POLICE STATION	As per the Act
		(5):ETTUMANOOR POLICE STATION	As per the Act
		(6):GANDHINAGAR POLICE STATION	As per the Act

	NAME OF	FUNIT : KANJIRAPPALLY SUB DIVISIO	N
	ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE	SUB UNITS	
1	DISTRICT POLICE CHIEF , OFFICE KOTTAYAM	DY.S.P OFFICE KANJIRAPPALLY	As per the Act
2	OFFICE KOTTAYAM D.Y.S.P KANJIRAPPALLY SUB DIVISION	(1): MANIMALA, POLICE STATION	As per the Act
		(2): ERUMELY , POLICE STATION	As per the Act
		(3): KANJIRAPPALLY POLICE STATION	As per the Act
		(4): MUNDAKKAYAM POLICE STATION	As per the Act
		(5): PONKUNNAM POLICE STATION	As per the Act
		(6): PALLICKATHODU POLICE STATION	As per the Act
		(7):. PAMPADY POLICE STATION	As per the Act
		(8): MANARCADU POLICE STATION	As per the Act
		PALA SUB DIVISION	
	ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE	SUB UNITS	
1	DISTRICT POLICE CHIEF , OFFICE KOTTAYAM	D.Y.S.P OFFICE PALA	
2	D.Y.S.P PALA SUB DIVISION	(1). ERATTUPETTA POLICE STATION	As per the Act
		(2). THIDANADU POLICE STATION	As per the Act
		(3). MELUKAVU POLICE STATION	As per the Act
		(4) . PALA POLICE STATION	As per the Act
		(5). KIDANGOOR POLICE STATION	As per the Act
		(6). RAMAPURAM POLICE STATION	As per the Act
		(7). MARANGATTUPALLY POLICE STATION	As per the Act
		(8) . TRAFFIC PALA POLICE STATION	As per the Act

CHANGANACHERRY SUB DIVISION					
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE		SUB UNITS			
1	DISTRICT POLICE CHIEF , OFFICE KOTTAYAM	D.Y.S.P OFFICE CHANGNACHERRY	As per the Act		
2	D.Y.S.P CHANGNACHERRY SUB DIVISION	(1.) CHANGANACHERRY POLICE STATION	As per the Act		
		(2.) THRIKODITHANAM POLICE STATION	As per the Act		
		(3.) VAKATHANAM POLICE STATION	As per the Act		
		(4.) KARUKACHAL POLICE STATION	As per the Act		
VAIKOM SUB DIVISION					
	ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE	SUB UNITS			
1	DISTRICT POLICE CHIEF , OFFICE KOTTAYAM	D.Y.S.P OFFICE VAIKOM	As per the Act		
2	D.Y.S.P VAIKOM SUB DIVISION	(1): THALAYOLAPARAMPU POLICE STATION	As per the Act		
		(2): KURAVILANGAU POLICE STATION	As per the Act		
		(3): VELLOOR POLICE STATION	As per the Act		
		(4):VAIKOM POLICE STATION	As per the Act		
		(5): KADUTHURTHY POLICE STATION	As per the Act		