Changanacherry Circle

0481 2400100

This circle comprises of Changancherry , Chingavanam and Thrikkodithanam Police Station Limits with an area of 130.27 KM in 10 Villages namely Changanacherry, Vazhappally East & West , Chethippuzha in changancherry police station limits, Panachikkadu, Nattakom, Kurichy in Chingavanam police station limits and Madappally, Paippad and Thrikkodithanam in Thrikkodithanam police Station limits.

Sub Division - Changanacherry

Police Stations - Changanacherry, Chingavanam and Thrikodithanam