The Changanacherry Police Sub Division opened vide Order No:GO(Rt):45/2012 Home dtd 30.01.2012 and started functioning from 27.02.2014. Sri. V.U. Kuriakose was the 1st officer who held the charge.

At present Changanacherry Sub Division consists of Changanacherry PS, Chingavanam PS, Thrikkodithanam PS, Vakathanam PS, Karukachal PS and 1 Traffic Unit.

Changanacherry Sub Divisional Police Office is located in Janamaithri Hall,Changanacherry.

-kottayam_keralapolice_gov_in Read More
Last updated on Monday 6th of June 2022 AM