Vaikom Sub Division is functioning from 31.01.2016

DYSP Sri. Vinod Pillai was first officer who held the charge.

Vaikom Sub Division consists of Vaikom PS, Thalayolapparampu PS, Kaduthuruthy PS, Velloor PS, Kuravilangadu PS and 2 out posts.

Vaikom Sub Divisional Police Office is located in near Vaikom beach.

-kottayam_keralapolice_gov_in Read More -kottayam_keralapolice_gov_in Read More -kottayam_keralapolice_gov_in Read More
Last updated on Monday 6th of June 2022 PM