Ramapuram Circle

04822 262777 cirprmktm.pol@kerala.gov.in

Ramapuram Circle Office started functioning from 05/06/1994 vide GO(MS)27/94 Home, dt.24/02/1994. This Circle consists of Ramapuram and Marangattupilly Police Stations. Ramapuram Police Station was opened on 26/01/1970 as per GO RT No.67/70 Home, dt. 16/01/1970. Marangattupilly Police Station was opened on 19/06/1979 as per GO RT No.1207/79, Home. dt. 13/06/1979. Ramapuram Police Station consists of 3 Villages having 19 Karas and the area of Ramapuram Police Station is 41.5 Sq. K.Ms. Marangattupilly Police Station consists 2 Villages and 8 Karas and the area is 37.70 Sq. Kms.

Sub Division - Pala

Police Stations - Ramapuram and Marangattupally