Changanacherry Sub Division


The Changanacherry Police Sub Division opened vide Order No:GO(Rt):45/2012 Home dtd 30.01.2012 and started functioning from 27.02.2014. Sri. V.U. Kuriakose was the 1st officer who held the charge.

At present Changanacherry Sub Division consists of Changanacherry and Vakathanam circles and 5 police stations.

Changanacherry Sub Divisional Police Office is located in Janamaithri Hall,Changanacherry.

Address for communication.

Deputy Superintendent of Police, Changanacherry
Changanacherry P.O.
Kottayam. Pin 686101

Police Stations in Changanacherry Sub Division

  • Changanacherry Sub Division
      • Changanacherry PS
      • Chingavanam PS
      • Thrikodithanam PS
      • Vakathanam PS
      • Karukachal PS