Kanjirappally Sub Division

04828 222222 dyspkjpyktm.pol@kerala.gov.in

This Sub Division was originally formed as Ponkunnam Sub Division with Headquarters at Ponkunnam as per G O (Rt). 2050/86-Home, Dated : 21/7/86 and started functioning from 21/10/86. Later this Sub Division was re-designated as Kanjirappally Sub Division as per G O (MS) 17/87-Home, dated : 3/2/87 and started functioning at Kanjirappally as Headquarters from 20/2/87.Sri. S.C.Mohan was the 1st officer who held the charge.

At present Kanjirappally Sub Division consists of Manimala, Kanjirappally, Ponkunnam and Pampady circles and 8 police stations.

Kanjirappally Sub Divisional Police Office is located in Ponkunnam,Kottayam.

Address for communication.

Deputy Superintendent of Police, Kanjirappally
Ponkunnam P.O. Kottayam. Pin 686506

Circles and Police Stations in Kanjirappally Sub Division

  • Kanjirappally Sub Division
    • Manimala Circle
      • Manimala PS
      • Erumely PS
    • Kanjirappally Circle
      • Kanjirappally PS
      • Mundakkayam PS
    • Ponkunnam Circle
      • Ponkunnam PS
      • Pallickathodu PS
    • Pampady Circle
      • Pampady PS
      • Manarcad PS