Vaikom Sub Division

04829 231332

Vaikom Sub Division is functioning from 31.01.2016 and DYSP Sri. Vinod Pillai was first officer who held the charge.

Vaikom Sub Division consists of Vaikom & Kaduthuruthy circles, 5 Police Stations and 2 out posts. Vaikom Sub Divisional Police Office is located in near Vaikom beach.

Address for communication.

Deputy Superintendent of Police, Vaikom
Near Vaikom beach, Vaikom P.O.
Kottayam. Pin 686141

Police Stations in Vaikom Sub Division

  • Vaikom Sub Division
      • Vaikom PS
      • Thalayolaparambu PS
      • Kaduthuruthy PS
      • Velloor PS
      • Kuravilangad PS